Online (Zoom) seminar, instructed by WKF Japan National Team and 2021 Olympic Representation, Ayumi Uekusa, from Tokyo Japan.

Attendee Experience Requirement:  Intermediates and higher
Attendee Requirement: Open to invited individuals, organizations, countries
Topic: Kumite

Date: Aug 21, 2021 7pm CST 7pm EST
(Jan 31st, 2021, 9am Japan Time)
Duration: 2 hours
Cost:  $10USD
Registration Deadline:  08/21/2021 6pm Central Time Zone
Language:  Japanese, English, Spanish

Notes:
-Each ATTENDEE must register, even if one Zoom session is shared
-Upon purchase, you will be contacted with Zoom information and instructions
-For any questions, contact info@hushinkai.com
-Please include names of all attendees if attendee is different than purchaser or if multiple attendee tickets are purchased
-No refunds (but please do consult with us in case you must cancel your attendance – we will try our best to accommodate you)
-Not responsible for client technical difficulties