Online (Zoom) seminar, instructed by Yasunori Ogura Vice Chief Instructor of the Japan Karate Association Headquarters.  Broadcasted from the JKA HQ dojo in Tokyo, Japan.

**PLEASE NOTE TIME CHANGE WITH DAYLIGHT SAVINGS TIME IN NORTH AMERICA**

Attendee Experience Requirement:  Intermediates and higher
Attendee Requirement: Open to all individuals, organizations, countries
Topic: Traditional Karate body control and techniques
!!!NEW!!!  Date: Nov 13, 2020 5pm CST 6pm EST
(Nov 14, 2020, 8am Japan Time)
Duration: 1hour
Cost:  $20USD
Registration Deadline:  11/13/2020 00:00:00 (midnight) Central Time Zone
**Early Registration Deadline is Nov 9, 2020, 23:59:00.  Price will go up by $2 per day until the Nov 13, 2020 from Nov 10**
Language:  Japanese, English, Spanish
Notes:
-Per JKA Online Seminar Regulation, each ATTENDEE must register, even if one Zoom session is shared
-Upon purchase, you will be contacted with Zoom information and instructions
-For any questions, contact info@hushinkai.com
-Please include names of all attendees if attendee is different than purchaser or if multiple attendee tickets are purchased
-No refunds (but please do consult with us in case you must cancel your attendance)
-Not responsible for client technical difficulties

HOSTED BY JKA BAHAMAS