Online (Zoom) seminar, instructed by Tatsuya Naka of the Japan Karate Association Headquarters.  Broadcasted from the JKA HQ dojo in Tokyo, Japan.

Attendee Experience Requirement:  Intermediates and higher
Attendee Requirement: Open to all individuals, organizations, countries
Topic: Heian Kata Applications

Date: Dec 5, 2020 6pm CST 7pm EST
(Dec 6, 2020, 9am Japan Time)
Duration: 1hour
Cost:  $20USD
Registration Deadline:  12/05/2020 00:00:00 (midnight) Central Time Zone
**Early Registration Deadline is Dec 1, 2020, 23:59:00.  Price will go up by $2 per day until the Dec 05, 2020 from Dec 1st**
Language:  Japanese, English, Spanish

Notes:
-Per JKA Online Seminar Regulation, each ATTENDEE must register, even if one Zoom session is shared
-Upon purchase, you will be contacted with Zoom information and instructions
-For any questions, contact info@hushinkai.com
-Please include names of all attendees if attendee is different than purchaser or if multiple attendee tickets are purchased
-No refunds (but please do consult with us in case you must cancel your attendance – we will try our best to accommodate you)
-Not responsible for client technical difficulties

HOSTED BY JKA BAHAMAS