Online (Zoom) seminar, instructed by Tatsuya Naka of the Japan Karate Association Headquarters.  Broadcasted from the JKA HQ dojo in Tokyo, Japan.

Attendee Experience Requirement:  Intermediates and higher
Attendee Requirement: Open to all individuals, organizations, countries
Topic: TBD

Date: Jan 30, 2021 6pm CST 7pm EST
(Jan 31st, 2021, 9am Japan Time)
Duration: 1.5 hour
Cost:  $25USD
Registration Deadline:  01/29/2021 00:00:00 (midnight) Central Time Zone
**Early Registration Deadline is Jan 26, 2020, 23:59:00.  Price will go up by $2 per day until the Jan 29, 2021 from Jan 27th**
Language:  Japanese, English, Spanish

Notes:
-Per JKA Online Seminar Regulation, each ATTENDEE must register, even if one Zoom session is shared
-Upon purchase, you will be contacted with Zoom information and instructions
-For any questions, contact info@hushinkai.com
-Please include names of all attendees if attendee is different than purchaser or if multiple attendee tickets are purchased
-No refunds (but please do consult with us in case you must cancel your attendance – we will try our best to accommodate you)
-Not responsible for client technical difficulties

HOSTED BY JKA BAHAMAS